Saturday, January 31, 2009

Awakening Stages

The Stages of Awakening by Joe Vitale

Here is a wonderful video of Joe Vitale on various stages of Awakening.
There are four stages :

1.Victim Stage
2.Empowerment Stage
3.Surrender Stage
4.Awakening Stage

One of my friend asked me when i was hearing this.Whose Spiritual discourse is this?
I told him that it is self development,not spiritual discourse.
Self development helps you to raise yourself,that is the empowerment stage and spirituality takes it from there.Spirituality and self development compliment each other,as both are teaching to change yourself from inside out.

Enjoy the Video:

The Stages of Awakening

No comments:

Thoughts for today!

Products I Recommend!